Board Of Directors

Name Position E-Mail Phone
Bob Johnson President rthanejohnson@att.net 816-225-6126
Jarrod Gravatt Vice-President jarrod@gravattwastesolutions.com 816-916-2891
Marilyn Rock Treasurer marilynrockcpa@gmail.com 816-716-3909
Steve Rock Secretary srock@kc.rr.com 816-812-7213
Kristi Stockton T-Ball Rep lsgsasoftball15@gmail.com 816-213-6230
Brian Morris Coach Pitch Rep bmo4375@gmail.com 816-679-5067
Paul Ford Division 1 Rep paul_ford71@yahoo.com 816-838-9187
Nathan Good Division 2 Rep ngood@burnsmcd.com 816-309-4037
James Flanagan Division 3 Rep jmflan01@yahoo.com 816-820-7745
Steve Rock Division 4 Rep srock@kc.rr.com 816-812-7213
Amanda Cole Registration aabowler12@gmail.com 816-315-3533
Brad Smith Practice Scheduling lsgsapractice@lsgsa.org 816-520-0270
Chuck Kaiser At-Large akaiser4@att.net 816-289-0383
Stephanie Gauger At-Large stephgauger70@gmail.com 816-590-9853
Alan Wilds At-Large awilds_98@yahoo.com 816-695-4973
Bob Turner At-Large bturner_12@hotmail.com 636-541-8293
Jeff Jones At-Large jejones469@gmail.com
Debby Miller At-Large debby@millerrice.com 816-210-3423
Stan Workman At-Large sworkman@kc.rr.com 816-668-5679
Randy Zeller At-Large rzeller07@gmail.com 816-500-8999
Jeremy Witzke At-Large jwitzke10@gmail.com 816-616-4716