Board Of Directors

 

Name Position E-Mail Phone
Bob Johnson President rthanejohnson@att.net 816-225-6126
Nathan Good Vice-President ngood@burnsmcd.com 816-309-4037
Marilyn Rock Treasurer marilynrockcpa@gmail.com 816-716-3909
Steve Rock Secretary srock@kc.rr.com 816-812-7213
Amanda Cole Registration  aabowler12@gmail.com 816-315-3533
Jeremy Witzke T-Ball Rep jwitzke10@gmail.com 816-616-4716
Jarrod Gravatt Coach Pitch Rep Jarrod@gravattwastesolutions.com 816-916-2891
Paul Ford Division 1 Rep paul_ford71@yahoo.com 816-838-9187
Nathan Good Division 2 Rep  ngood@burnsmcd.com 816-309-4037
James Flanagan Division 3 Rep jmflan01@yahoo.com 816-820-7745
Steve Rock Division 4 Rep srock@kc.rr.com 816-812-7213
Kristi Stockton At-Large lsgsasoftball15@gmail.com 816-213-6230
Chuck Kaiser At-Large angelbaths@gmail.com 816-289-0383
Alan Wilds At-Large awilds_98@yahoo.com 816-695-4973
Bob Turner At-Large bturner_12@hotmail.com 636-541-8293
Stan Workman At-Large sworkman@kc.rr.com 816-668-5679
Bobby Boucher At-Large RBoucher111@yahoo.com 913-208-8888
Mike Arnold At-Large coachmikearnold@hotmail.com 660-525-9142
Sabrina Rogers At-Large Lsgsajerseys@gmail.com 816-668-4338